Indiana University
MAPS & DIRECTIONS Maps FIND PEOPLE Find People

Adjunct Faculty

 

 
Adjunct Faculty Primary Department Contact
Ryan M. Anderson, PhD Pediatrics / Endocrinology ryanande@iupui.edu
Navin Bansal, PhD Radiology - IUSM nbansal@iupui.edu
Robert M. Bigsby, PhD IU Simon Cancer Center rbigsby@iupui.edu
Bonnie Blazer-Yost, PhD Biology - IUPUI bblazer@iupui.edu
Christopher Burlak, PhD Surgery / Transplant Surgery cburlak@iupui.edu
Naga P. Chalasani, MD, FACG Department of Medicine / Director, Division of Gastro-enterology & Hepatology nchalasa@iupui.edu
Robert Considine, PhD Medicine / Endocrinology rconsidi@iupui.edu
Carmella Evans-Molina, MD, PhD Medicine / Endocrinology cevansmo@iupui.edu
Loren Field, PhD Riley Heart Research Center ljfield@iupui.edu
Jan Froehlich, PhD Medicine / Endocrinology jcfroehl@iupui.edu
Patrick Fueger, PhD Pediatric Diabetes Group -
 Wells Center - IUSM
pfueger@iupui.edu
Shekhar Gangaraju, PhD Ophthalmology rgangara@iupui.edu
Lawrence Garetto, PhD IU School of Dentistry lgaretto@iupui.edu
Kenneth Gould, PhD Covance, Greenfield, IN Kenneth.Gould@covance.com
317.467.3772
Laura Haneline, MD Pediatrics - Wells Center - IUSM lhanelin@iupui.edu
Maureen Harrington, PhD Biochemistry - IUSM mharrin@iupui.edu
Alon Harris, PhD Ophthalmology - IUSM alharris@indiana.edu
Deb Hickman, DVM, MS Laboratory Animal Resources hickmand@iupui.edu
Joyce Hurley, PhD Biochemistry - IUSM johurley@iupui.edu
Gary Hutchins, PhD Radiology - IUSM gdhutchi@iupui.edu
Jorge JOSÉ, PhD Physics, IU Bloomington jjv @ iu.edu
Ghassan Kassab, PhD Biomedical Engineering - IUPUI gkassab@iupui.edu
John Kincaid, MD Medicine / Neurology jkincaid@iupui.edu
John Lopshire, MD/PhD Medicine / Cardiology jlopshir@iupui.edu
Edward Mannix, PhD Encysive Pharmaceuticals, Houston, TX emannix@iupui.edu
Howard C. Masuoka, M.D., Ph.D. Gastroenterology hmasuoka@iupui.edu
Keith March, MD/PhD Medicine / Cardiology
ICVBM Home Page
kmarch@iupui.edu
James Marrs, PhD Biology - IUPUI jmarrs@iupui.edu
Steven Miller, PhD Surgery / Vascular sjmiller@iupui.edu
Raghu Mirmira, MD/PhD Pediatric Diabetes Group /
 Wells Center - IUSM
rmirmira@iupui.edu
Michael P. Murphy, MD Surgery / Vascular mipmurph@iupui.edu
Steve Presse, PhD Physics - IUPUI spresse@iupui.edu
 Simon Rhodes, Ph.D. Graduate Studies srhodes@iupui.edu
Brian Samuels, MD, PhD Ophthalmology bcsamuel@iupui.edu
Debbie Thurmond, PhD Pediatric Diabetes Group /
 Wells Center - IUSM
dthurmon@iupui.edu
Joseph Unthank, PhD Surgery / Vascular junthank@iupui.edu
Lei Wei, PhD Riley Heart Research Center lewei@iupui.edu
Mervin C. Yoder Jr, MD Pediatrics - Wells Center - IUSM myoder@iupui.edu

 
^ Return to top


Updated 8/25/2014